Boxtrick: Ep 90 – Zelda II: The Adventure of Link Retrospective Review

Boxtrick: Ep 90 – Zelda II: The Adventure of Link Retrospective Review

Zelda II The Adventure of link is often considered the black sheep of the Zelda franchise, however is one of the most important and best video games of all time, here is a short review of this masterpiece. I will be reviewing each game this year, as it is the year of Breath of the Wild 2! As always thank you for listening. Video versions of these reviews can be found on my YouTube page!

Consider supporting Box-Trick on Patreon,
where we have an extra montly podcast, for just as low as $1 a month:www.patreon.com/boxtrick

https://anchor.fm/boxtrick/support

Facebook
Youtube
Twitch
Twitter
Instagram

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/boxtrick/support

Show More

Backward
Play
Forward
1x speed
  • 0.5
  • 1
  • 1.5
  • 2
Other episodes
Box-Trick: Episode 4 – Our Favorite RPGs, Suikoden 2, FFVI, Legend of Dragoon, and more!!!

Box-Trick: Episode 4 – Our Favorite RPGs, Suikoden 2, FFVI, Legend of Dragoon, and more!!!

Another legacy episode here, we were talking about some of our favorite JRPGs. Legend of Dragoon, Suikoden 2, FFVI and more. Recorded 12/23/14 — Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/boxtrick/support

305 downloads BoxTrick - A Retro Gaming Podcast Sep 21, 2017
1h 21m
Box-Trick: Episode 3 – PS2 Hidden Gems

Box-Trick: Episode 3 – PS2 Hidden Gems

Eve of Extinction, DBZ Budokai 3, Robot Alchemic Drive, and More!!! PS2 Hidden Gems. When a system has over 1000 games it’s hard to seperate the best from the rest, luckily you have us! We will certainly have mroe of these in the future. Recorded 2/22/15 — Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/boxtrick/support

304 downloads BoxTrick - A Retro Gaming Podcast Sep 20, 2017
21m
Box-Trick: Episode 2 – Tactical RPG's

Box-Trick: Episode 2 – Tactical RPG's

Disgaea, XCOM, Shining Force, Final Fantasy Tactits, Front Mission and more, as we talk about some Tactical RPGS. Origionally recorded 11/1/2014. We will be uploading some of our old content to Podbean, but the rest can be checked out at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvuAnMqzkelEnB_tf_-yzNg/videos — Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/boxtrick/support

361 downloads BoxTrick - A Retro Gaming Podcast Sep 19, 2017
38m
Box-Trick: Episode 1 –  A look back at Destiny 1

Box-Trick: Episode 1 – A look back at Destiny 1

Hello and welcome to another episode of Box-Trick!!! For those of you who have been following us throughout the years, we are glad to be back, and now we are on Podbean, Stitcher, Google Play, iTunes and continuing on YouTube. This week we will take a look back at Destiny 1. — Support this podcast: […]

303 downloads BoxTrick - A Retro Gaming Podcast Sep 16, 2017
1h 25m
Suggested Stories

Who would have guessed laws required companies to request...

DisinterestedSep 25, 2022
0 mins read

The question of whether abortion should be legal has been...

DanielJun 26, 2022
4 mins read

Four-time major winner Brooks Koepka has also left the PG...

sportislife15Jun 26, 2022
0 mins read

The subsidisation of unreliable “renewable” power is why ...

DisinterestedJun 19, 2022
0 mins read

LIV Golf is off to a good start, whatever the PGA Tour an...

sportislife15Jun 11, 2022
4 mins read

All governments eventually lose power, but the Liberal Pa...

DanielMay 29, 2022
4 mins read